Meet online - 52 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11915431

ID 11915431
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatiana and I am a 5'4'' (161 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a proud owner of a network of fitness clubs and I have a university degree. I am a Christian and I am divorced.

I have two wonderful boys, one born in 2003 and the other in 1994. Family is very important to me and I cherish every moment spent with my children. They are my pride and joy.

I have green eyes and blond hair, which complements my fair complexion. I take good care of myself and my body, as you can imagine being a fitness club owner. I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I can communicate fluently in Russian and Ukrainian. I am open to meeting someone who can help me enhance my English skills and explore new cultures and languages together.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring the outdoors. I love going for long walks on the beach and spending time in nature. I also enjoy reading and learning about different subjects. Intellectual stimulation is important to me.

I am looking for a kind-hearted, understanding, and loving partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is family-oriented and appreciates the importance of a strong bond. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a caring and dedicated partner who will support and encourage you in all aspects of life, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

Probably my biggest passion is sports, I myself do it and develop a business in this area. On weekends I like to cook some unusual dishes from different cuisines of the world. I often attend various lectures on business, it helps me improve my skills. I like to learn something new, I believe that we learn all our lives.

Character

My motto in life is you can do anything. I believe in my strength and do not stop at any difficulties. I have built a successful business that is thriving. I am quite open and it is interesting for me to communicate with different people, so I learn something new. I think it's never too late to learn.

Her Type of Man

I was able to build my business from a small gym where I was the only trainer to a large chain of fitness rooms. For me, sport is life. But now I like to be in the know and follow everything. I want quiet, peaceful days somewhere in a garden that I have planted myself. And it would be nice if there was a person nearby who wants the same. Step away from all the fuss and focus on pleasant communication. I like wise men who know what they want.