Meet online - 31 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915430

ID 11915430
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 3, 1992 (Cancer)
  • Occupationdancer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

I am Anastasia, a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a University degree and work as a dancer. I am a Christian and my religion is very important to me. I am divorced and have no children.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes and beautiful black hair. I take care of my appearance and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and can communicate well. I also speak Ukrainian, my native language.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, caring, and full of positive energy. I believe in the power of love and enjoy romantic moments. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and going on adventures. I appreciate art, music, and dance. In my free time, I like to read books and expand my knowledge.

I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, honest, and has a strong sense of humor. I believe in open communication and mutual respect in a relationship. If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you.

Let's create our own fairy tale and build a future together. Reach out to me and let's see if we are meant to be each other's happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is my job! I've always been into dance! Sometimes sad dance, sometimes rousing, but always sincere and with passion!!! I am a nurse by education, so I very often give injections and IVs to all relatives and friends))))) can not say that it is a hobby, but I always try to help the sick as much as possible! Ohhhh and traveling! That's what has energized me for the past 7 years! I have visited over 20 countries and dream to keep exploring this beautiful world!

Character

My life is beautiful because I make it so every day! I create my mood by any little things - hot chocolate, a bouquet of sunflowers, warm rays of sunshine on my face))))). I love cinnamon and vanilla scents - they are always present in my house! I am light and cheerful, I am never bored with me, and I always come up with entertainment for everyone on any holidays! I travel a lot and visited more than 20 countries, I often fly to my travels, without girlfriends and I like it!) If I am sad - I dance! At home, on the street, in the gym - I can always dance)) it energizes me and lifts my spirits always)!

Her Type of Man

A man is something wise, constant, intelligent and mature!) That's exactly how I see a man! My dad won my mom over with his care and devotion! They are happy all their lives! I dream that in my life too will be such a caring and devoted man! I will surround him with my passion, tenderness and lightness!