Meet online - 28 y.o. Oleksandra from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11915405

ID 11915405
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 25, 1996 (Taurus)
  • Occupationvisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra, and I am a Taurus bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to start this new chapter of my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 103 lbs (47 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blonde. I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am very conscious of my habits. I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. In terms of occupation, I am a visagiste, which means I am skilled in the art of makeup and beauty. I love helping others look and feel their best.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in constantly learning and growing as an individual. While I am fluent in my native language, which is Ukrainian, my English speaking skills are basic. I am eager to improve and communicate with my future partner in a language we both understand.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented bride, I would love to get to know you better. Let's take this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Life gives us so many opportunities to spend it the way we want. Of all the variety of opportunities for myself, I chose not so much)) Tennis, snowboarding and reading books are some of my favorite activities. Snowboarding makes me feel light and elusive, tennis is strong and independent, and reading books awakens in me that little girl who dreamed of a prince on a white horse. Will you be my prince? I also love spending time with friends and family, it fills my soul with warmth. What do you like?

Character

It is impossible to say something briefly about me, because I am multifaceted, diverse and unpredictable. I love variety, because the usual kind of life sips feelings( I am the soul of the company and a lighter woman:) I love when everyone around is calm and comfortable. After all the hardships, I began to appreciate the time with people dear to me and try to spend it as intensely as possible, because these moments are one and unique) And what do you value?)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a person who will be enthusiastically reading this world with me. Who is not afraid of difficulties and easily copes with the unforeseen turns of life. A man who knows what he wants in life and does not leave unfinished business halfway. Smart, caring and purposeful. If this man is you, write to me ..)