Meet online - 46 y.o. Elena from Eilat, Israel - ID 11915283

ID 11915283
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a 170 cm tall Cancer woman with hazel eyes and blond hair. I am a divorced mother of three beautiful children - a girl born in 1997, and two boys born in 2001 and 2006. Family is very important to me, and being a mother has shaped me into a loving and caring person.

In terms of my personal appearance, I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and only drink socially. Staying fit and active is something I prioritize in my life.

Professionally, I work as a nanny and have a medical degree. Taking care of children comes naturally to me, and I find joy in nurturing and guiding them. I believe that my nurturing nature extends beyond my work and into my personal relationships.

Apart from English, I am fluent in French and Spanish. I enjoy learning new languages as it helps me connect with people from different cultures. Communication is vital to me, and being able to converse in multiple languages allows me to form deeper connections with others.

I currently reside in Eilat, Israel. Living by the beautiful shores of the Red Sea has provided me with a deep appreciation for nature and its beauty. I find solace in being close to the water and enjoying the tranquility it brings.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I identify as "Other." I believe that spirituality is a personal journey, and I am open-minded and accepting of different faiths and beliefs.

Overall, I am a warm-hearted and compassionate person who values family, health, and personal growth. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are looking for a loving partner who will stand by your side through thick and thin, I might just be the one you're looking for. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I like to relax my body and soul, as my work requires constant movement. In the mornings I run, take time for my body and hope for my partner in the future! I love to grow flowers, especially roses and peonies, I am recharged by nature and inspired by beautiful landscapes! Sometimes I like to relax with a glass of delicious dry wine with artichokes! I am romantic and love to surprise my loved ones!

Character

I am a mature gentle woman with a calm character who loves to enjoy life. I enjoy the fact that I live on this earth) I do not perceive problems as difficulties, I just solve issues and try to stay positive! Of course, to be a happy woman, I need a man with whom I will feel desired and needed. That's why I'm here. My adult children say that I am an ideal woman with a soft character that a mature and passionate man will appreciate! If you are ready to check it out, do not hesitate - write to me!

Her Type of Man

I have three adult children, they all live separately. I came to the conclusion that I want to build a quality relationship with a mature man who clearly knows what he wants in this life. I have no restrictions, I am open to everything new and I hope to meet the same partner in life! If possible, travel together, enjoy sunsets and sunrises, share dinner, bed and emotions! I do not tolerate lies, gambling and betrayal! I am a very open person, and I will do my best to reveal a man who will be with me together! If my vision of life and relationships resonated with you, write to me as soon as possible!