Meet online - 22 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915277

ID 11915277
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 2002 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationweb designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and have no children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family of my own.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (163 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I value my well-being. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is black and luscious.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command of the language. Additionally, I am a native Russian speaker. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

Professionally, I am a web designer. I have a creative mind and enjoy expressing myself through my work. I find joy in bringing ideas to life and creating visually stunning websites. It's a fulfilling career that allows me to constantly learn and grow.

I have completed my education at a college level. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and self-improvement. Education has given me a solid foundation and has shaped me into the person I am today.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring its history, visiting art galleries, and immersing myself in the local culture.

In conclusion, I am an Aquarius bride who is looking for love and companionship. I value honesty, loyalty, and trust in a relationship. If you share similar values and are ready for a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

For me, shooting has become not only a fun hobby but also a way to develop my skills and confidence. With the help of shooting, I train myself to control myself in stressful situations. I respect guns and always follow safety rules. I don't visit the shooting range just for fun, it's a way for me to release my inner tension.

Character

I believe in myself and believe that can get all of my goals in future! Maybe some people will think that I am bossy and like to be dominant, but this is not like that, I just want people to value and respect me. I will never take an advantage of people's weaknesses, try to act exclusively in good conscience, will not deceive in order to achieve my own goals, will always help, advise, and will never refuse to support even a little-known person. I think I could be a good leader, but usually my fear to make some mistake or to say something wrong stops me and make me feel shy. Though, I can be very communicative and to have a lot of friends.

Her Type of Man

I would like to be around a man with whom I never have to pretend to be anyone. I want to meet a person with whom I will be myself, whom I can trust and say everything and who will be the closest to me. For me is important that my future man knows how to handle arm weapons and able to protect himself and his family.