Meet online - 38 y.o. Alevtina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915274

ID 11915274
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1985 (Gemini)
  • OccupationIT project manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Alevtina and I am a Gemini. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who will be my partner in life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. Faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and I don't have any children. My height is 5'5'' (165 cm) and I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. My eyes are a captivating gray color and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I have conversational English speaking skills and I am also fluent in Russian. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that being able to understand each other is crucial.

Professionally, I work as an IT project manager. I am passionate about my career and constantly strive for success. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and grow. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city and I am lucky to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones. Family is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same family values. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and I hope to meet someone who will be my partner, my best friend, and my confidant.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you and discovering if we have a connection that can last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I love exploring abandoned and forgotten urban corners to capture their mysterious beauty. My photographs capture the eerie yet captivating charm of abandoned buildings and streets. I often travel around Ukraine and Europe in search of new unusual places.


I am a good person with a kind heart, with a sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life. I try to surround myself only with good people, I love my family and friends, I work in the IT field, my work schedule allows me to enjoy my life.

Her Type of Man

In a relationship, trust and fidelity, care and responsibility are important to me. I hope one day right man will appear in my life, will give me what I need. I want attention and care from a loved one. I'm going to surround my man with care and warmth. I am sure that when I meet right person of my dreams, we will be very happy. My eyes will burn and my heart will sing with love.