Meet online - 40 y.o. Irina from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11915141

ID 11915141
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1983 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight211 lbg (96 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesno

About me

Hello there! My name is Irina, and I am a Pisces, a true romantic at heart. Let me take a moment to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, compassion, and understanding, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

I have been divorced, but I believe that every experience in life brings lessons and growth. It has made me stronger and more resilient, ready to embark on a new journey filled with love and happiness.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'11'' (180 cm), with a curvaceous figure. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 211 lbs (96 kg), and I feel comfortable in my own skin.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, and I am looking for a partner who shares this commitment.

My eyes are a warm and inviting shade of brown, and my hair is also brown, complementing my natural beauty. English is a language I speak fluently, and I consider my skills to be good.

Professionally, I am a model, and I have pursued my passion for fashion and beauty. I believe in the power of self-expression and using my talents to make a positive impact in the world.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe that knowledge is the key to personal growth and development, and I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a strong, independent, and compassionate woman searching for love and companionship. If you are someone who shares my values and believes in the power of love, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm interested in fashion and style, I like dressing up in feminine clothes, emphasizing my individuality and elegance. Also I'm in love with art and literature, I like to spend time usefully and interactively. I read a lot, visit theaters, museums and exhibitions. Constant spiritual growth, development is important to me.

Character

I am a very tender, fragile and sensual woman with a romantic disposition. Without any exaggeration, I can say that my heart is full of kindness and love. And I draw my future colorful and full of pleasure. So I very sincerely want to find my other half, find a man to love and build family ties. I am open for communication, dating and serious decisions!

Her Type of Man

I really dream to find a man who will allow me to open up and show myself as a loving and passionate. Our relationship will have lots of romance and tenderness, revelations and fulfillment of desires! So let's not waste time!