Meet online - 25 y.o. Carolina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11915071

ID 11915071
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 1, 1998 (Libra)
  • OccupationJournalism
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesEnglish, Russian, Ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Carolina and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Libra bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I'm looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I have never been married and have no children. I believe that finding the right person to spend the rest of your life with is a journey, and I am excited to embark on that journey with someone special.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and chestnut hair that frames my face perfectly. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 114 lbg (52 kg). I believe that a healthy lifestyle is important and I enjoy activities like yoga and hiking to stay fit.

When it comes to habits, I have never smoked and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

Professionally, I work in journalism and I am passionate about telling stories and bringing important issues to light. I have a university degree and I am always striving to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I speak English, Russian, and Ukrainian fluently. While my English skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I believe that where you live is an important part of who you are, and I am proud to call Kharkiv my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and fulfilling journey together. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

In fact, I have a lot of hobbies that I'm passionate about. I like to do sports, most often boxing or yoga. And when it's rainy outside or I just want to spend time alone, I start writing poetry. I like to read different literature, travel and sometimes draw. I can be called a creative person, because I am always doing something related to creativity and developing in this sphere.

Character

I think if someone asked me to show a girl who loves her life, is determined and not afraid of anything, all my friends would point to me. I consider myself a person who is not afraid to try new things, always ready for new challenges and can easily cope with problems. I am a very active girl and also creative. I consider myself a creative person and am inspired by everything I see. I believe in love and consider myself a little naive.

Her Type of Man

Next to me I would like to see a man who will be able to listen and understand. For me it is very important that the relationship was built on mutual understanding and common respect, so I want my man never shouted at me, was able to support me in some situation and appreciated my love. Also for me very important character trait is honesty, so if my man will possess it it will be wonderful.