Meet online - 33 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915036

ID 11915036
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 26, 1990 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationAssistant Prosecutor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Natalia and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I would like to share a little bit about myself in the hopes of finding my perfect match on this dating website.

First of all, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I have a University degree and currently work as an Assistant Prosecutor. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, always striving for success in my career. However, I believe that true happiness lies in finding a loving partner to share my life with.

In terms of personal characteristics, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2018. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to embrace my daughter as their own.

Physically, I have brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and my weight is 125 lbs (57 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. Although I occasionally enjoy a drink, I am not a heavy drinker.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and improving my language skills for the right person.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, caring, and understanding. Someone who is ready to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust and mutual respect. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am willing to relocate for the right person.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Together, I believe we can create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I would say that I am a very good housewife in the kitchen and a good caring girl and future wife) Now there are new changes in my life and I am raising my daughter. I have a good job but my dream is to build a good relationship. I love to take care, I'm sure you will be happy with me.I love walking in nature. I love spending time on the farm and riding horses.

Character

If you are looking for a real caring woman who will be the source of your inspiration, energy and harmony, then you have found her. I am very charismatic, and my confidence will not leave you indifferent. I am sure that with me you will feel special. I am a very strong person and with me you will always feel support and protection.

Her Type of Man

There are no ideal relationships because it is a lot of work to build them really healthy on trust and respect. You have to go through a lot of difficulties and I am ready to cope with it. But I will say for sure that my man will be the happiest. every day he will hear that he is the best and of course make him happy every day. I like crazy things, so if he's a little crazy about something, I might like it.