Meet online - 41 y.o. Antonina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11914859

ID 11914859
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1982 (Leo)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Antonina and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall (164 cm) and weigh 136 lbs (62 kg). I take care of my body and I am a fitness trainer by profession. I believe that staying active and healthy is not only good for the body, but also for the mind and soul.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2005. She is my pride and joy, and she means the world to me. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that are good for my overall well-being.

I have mesmerizing green eyes and blond hair that complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am open to learning other languages as well.

I have a medical degree, which has allowed me to pursue my passion for helping others through fitness and wellness. I am proud to say that I have found a career that aligns with my values and gives me a sense of fulfillment.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and stunning architecture. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who will share my love for life, family, and adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

Seductive rhythms are my passion and a way to express myself. I love to dance and move to music because it is my way to immerse myself in a world of emotions and seductive movements. Music is like a magical thread that connects me to dance, and in that moment I feel invincible. My body is made for dance and I will draw you in with my aura and passion for movement. In dance I reveal myself as a real woman, I allow myself to be seductive, confident and free. Are you ready to enjoy my dancing every night? After all, in dance I am a real mistress of the situation, who knows how to lead and win your heart....... My main interest is only you... I study different ways of getting pleasure, but I believe that for real bliss I need you..... More than anything else I love to surprise and delight, I love everything that helped me to get closer to my soulmate. Will you agree to start to learn together with me what is real pleasure and plunge together with me into the world where we will belong only to each other?

Character

I am a bright and passionate person with whom there is never a dull moment. In my eyes you can see a spark of adventurism and vitality, which give me a special charm. My experience gives me confidence and the ability to make responsible decisions. I always strive for the best and am ready to conquer new heights without hesitation. My sensuality is another side of me that I am proud to recognize. I know how to enjoy life and transfer my joy and positivity to everyone around me. Spice is a part of me that I love to emphasize. I recognize my attractiveness and know how to use it to my advantage. My smile and alluring gaze can make a lasting impression. Feel free to suggest me new experiments in the bedroom, rest assured I am ready for anything you desire. But I have two qualities that I think you will like - a good wife and a wonderful lover in the bedroom, and aren't these the qualities a woman should have? Don't be afraid of your desires with me, for they will help lead us to real pleasure.

Her Type of Man

I do not fantasize about a man on a white horse like from fairy tales, I am not at the age to dream and believe in fairy tales anymore, but I am looking for a man who will be my life partner. A man who can laugh at himself and life situations has a special place in my heart..... If you are ready to take a risk to enjoy life with me and experience new feelings, then I am waiting for you. I am not only looking for a man who is ready to love, but also ready to accept my love. Is it true that love has boundaries? I offer to cross them, are you ready?