Meet online - 51 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11914848

ID 11914848
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age51
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1973 (Taurus)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbs (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman, but I believe that life is full of opportunities, and I am ready to embrace them. Standing at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a confident and graceful presence. People often describe me as elegant and sophisticated.

I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. As for my physical appearance, I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg). I take care of my health and fitness, so you can expect me to be in good shape.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and clean lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally blond. I love experimenting with different hairstyles and colors to keep things interesting.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it's not my first language, I am always eager to improve and communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a doctor. Helping people and making a difference in their lives is my passion. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I love being a part of its energy.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. If you're looking for a confident and caring partner, I might be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love music and I love to dance. I love the holiday and I love cooking something special for the holidays! I love reading and I love movies! I am not against theater and opera or ballet! I love sports and prefer a healthy lifestyle? Are you ready to join?

Character

I am a well-educated and hard-working woman who has many goals in life, but for whom the main thing is family. I am a loving and caring woman and relationships will always be at the top of my priority list!)

Her Type of Man

Kind, smart, generous, purposeful, with a good heart and family values