Meet online - 22 y.o. Viktoriia from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11914640

ID 11914640
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 18, 2002 (Gemini)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other Languagesno

About Me

Hello there! My name is Viktoriia and I am a Gemini. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, and I enjoy staying active and eating nutritious meals.

When it comes to my habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I am proud to say that I have never indulged in these habits.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and I have long, luscious black hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that it is important to look and feel your best.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is crucial in any relationship.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in people's lives.

I currently reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city and I am grateful to call it home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and is looking for a meaningful and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I really love reading. Maybe it's connecting with my work, but I'm a fan of books. Every day before sleep I must read few pages of my book and I can not sleep without it. Now I'm trying to improve my English skills. I know English nice, but I want to know it perfectly. I love watching films, listening music in English and try to understand the meaning. I hope handsome man will help me, and who knows where our topic will lead us?

Character

I am an open and intelligent woman. I will tell you honestly, that I am here only for sincere and serious aims. I am looking for a gentleman not for short period, I am here to find my gentleman forever! Once I was mistaken in my search and I do not want to make wrong choice again!

Her Type of Man

I do not have high requirements for men, the most important thing for me is to see his desire to build relationships based on mutual understanding, trust and respect. My goal is to meet mature, serious man who is also active and loves to relax outside. I do not want to have pen pal, I like to feel and see my man.