Meet online - 30 y.o. Illiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11914638

ID 11914638
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 26, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationGemologist Jeweler
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Illiana and I am an Aries. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique. I hope you find it interesting and get to know me better.

I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). I take great care of my physical appearance and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and I have beautiful blond hair.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. Although it's not my native language, I can communicate comfortably. I am a gemologist jeweler by profession and I find immense joy in working with precious gemstones. It's fascinating to learn about their properties and create stunning jewelry pieces.

I have a university degree and believe in the power of education. It has shaped me into the person I am today and continues to fuel my thirst for knowledge. I am proud to call Kyiv, Ukraine my home. It is a vibrant city filled with history, culture, and endless opportunities.

When it comes to my personal life, I do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is important to me and I believe in building strong and loving relationships.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, genuine, and has a zest for life. Distance is not a barrier for me as I am open to meeting someone from anywhere in the world. Love knows no boundaries.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the endless possibilities and the chance to find my soulmate. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to have a strong family, build a successful business, visit all the gemstone mines, see the grand canyon, go down into the Mariana Trench and much more. love Science, sports, art.

Character

I like to think of myself as the sun with a touch of sass. I am the kind of girl who will always greet you with a smile and warm hugs, but don't let my sweetness fool you - I have a lot of fire and passion in me, boiling right under the surface. When it comes to relationships, I'm all about loyalty and honesty. I'm not interested in playing games or wasting time with guys who don't take commitment seriously. If you are looking for a girl who will support you through grief and grief, look no further. But let's not forget about my other qualities - I am cheerful, adventurous and always ready to have a good time. Whether we're heading to a new restaurant, taking a stroll outside, or just lounging around at home, I'm always up for a laugh and a good time with the right person.

Her Type of Man

I want a man who will sometimes cook very tasty meat for me. Haha, yes, that's really my dream. I just want to be with the person who will give himself to our relationship and who knows how to truly love, in fact, that's all I need. Also, it is very important that this man be very passionate! I have a very high drive!