Meet online - 28 y.o. Oleksandra from Bristol, United Kingdom - ID 11914637

ID 11914637
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 31, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBristol, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is naturally brown as well. I take good care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a balanced life and enjoying the simple pleasures that life has to offer. I also have conversational English-speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and I am passionate about educating young minds and making a positive impact in their lives. Teaching is not just a job for me, but a calling that brings me joy and fulfillment.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian. Being multilingual allows me to appreciate different cultures and connect with people from various parts of the world. I currently reside in Bristol, United Kingdom, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for love if I find the right person.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride with a strong faith, a loving heart, and a passion for teaching. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are searching for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to tell funny stories to share my joy with everyone. After all, laughter promotes the production of the hormone of happiness. My work connected with kids. I really like it, because it helped me to become more calm and balanced person. I like to walk in the mountains and spend time on the beach.

Character

I am a very cheerful, optimistic, and open person. I love to smile and share my love of life with other people. I am a kind and sociable woman, people are drawn to me because I am honest and sincere. I really value honesty, decency, trust, and a good sense of humor in people.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who able to care about his lady, love and protect her. I want him to be positive and kind. It is important for me that my future man smart and loving. I am looking for man who respects ladies and can be intelligent. I want him not to be aggressive.