Meet online - 48 y.o. Irina from Santa Cruz, Spain - ID 11914583

ID 11914583
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 29, 1975 (Gemini)
  • Occupationhead manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSanta Cruz, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Irina, and I am excited to share my story with you. As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility, adaptability, and excellent communication skills. So, let's dive into my world and see if we click!

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I have never been married and am eagerly searching for my soulmate. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm), I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I am fit and active, ensuring that I stay in shape.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in good company. However, I am not a heavy drinker and always know my limits. As a non-smoker, I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and believe in taking care of my body.

My captivating blue eyes perfectly complement my blond hair, creating a charming and unforgettable combination. Apart from English, I am conversational in Spanish, allowing me to connect with a wider range of people and cultures. Having a university degree and working as a head manager, I am ambitious and dedicated to my career.

Currently residing in Santa Cruz, Spain, I am open to exploring new opportunities and experiences. I believe that life is a journey, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter with someone special. So, if you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth partner, look no further.

I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. Let's create lasting memories and build a strong foundation for a future filled with love and happiness. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

With warm regards,

Irina

Hobbies and Interests

Oh, my passion is to read some novel about love. I like to sit in the evening under the switched on lamp and enthrallingly imagine the picture that the author of the book is trying to convey! I like to travel to a new city or country and experience that feeling of a new place. I think that you know what I mean. I like to follow the fashion to buy my own clothes in the store and it seems to me that this is my problem ha ha))

Character

Hello) It seems to me that a person does not have an ideal character and everyone has some flaws. Depending on which side to look from, right?) I am an expressive girl who always wants to conquer this world. If you spontaneously offer me to go somewhere, then why not? Let's do it soon)) I'm not a lazy girl, you can be sure of that!

Her Type of Man

I think that my man is someone who can take the responsibility to confirm the words he said. I don't like empty words. I love active people. If you play sports, then this is a huge plus for you! It is important to experience this charming chemistry with a man. Do this and I will close my eyes to all your flaws))