Meet online - 32 y.o. Anastasia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11914430

ID 11914430
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1991 (Cancer)
  • OccupationLogistician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian, Italian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia and I am a 5'11'' (180 cm) tall, blond-haired, and brown-eyed Cancer woman from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am delighted to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me share a bit about my life, interests, and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an essential role in my life. I believe in love, compassion, and treating others with kindness. Growing up, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family someday with the right person.

I work as a logistician, which allows me to combine my organizational skills and attention to detail. I find fulfillment in my profession as it requires problem-solving and effective communication. Apart from English, I am fluent in Ukrainian, Russian, and Italian. These language skills enable me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In terms of education, I have completed college, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my career. I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally. Continuous self-improvement is something I strive for, and I believe that there is always room for personal growth and development.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I prioritize my physical and mental well-being by engaging in activities such as yoga, hiking, and meditation. Keeping a balance between work and personal life is essential to me, and I believe in the importance of self-care.

In terms of my personal habits, I do not drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I value the well-being of my mind and body. These choices are a reflection of my commitment to taking care of myself and those around me.

If you are someone who appreciates kindness, loyalty, and a woman with a strong sense of self, then we might just be a perfect match. I am excited to embark on this journey and get to know someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's connect and see where this adventure takes us!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Warm regards,

Anastasia

Hobbies and Interests

My job allows me to travel a lot. And that's why I like her!) I am passionate about psychology. Immersion in the world of the human mind is like a journey into unknown lands for me, where I always find something new about myself and others. I love to read, it's my way to explore new universes and see the world through the eyes of different characters...)) Whether it's classics or modern novels, I love to discuss what I've read and learn about new books. I really like to walk. But walks for me are not clubs or bars, but quiet time for myself, which helps me recharge)) I enjoy moments of silence surrounded by nature and cityscapes.

Character

I'm half Ukrainian and half Italian!) My father gave me not only hot blood, but also a love of adventure, pasta and music) I'm very open, sunny and cheerful!) It's never boring with me!) I love dresses, heels and beautiful lingerie)) I love the sea and the sun) I have an indescribable amount of passion and love.

Her Type of Man

My father is much older than my mother and for me this is an example of an ideal family! They are incredibly happy! And for me it is important that there is mutual understanding, trust and respect in a relationship. I value kindness, intelligence and wisdom in men. Their inner beauty, sincerity and openness of heart are important to me. I am looking for a partner with whom we can grow and develop together, supporting each other in all endeavors. It is important to me that our connection is based not only on passion, but also on spiritual intimacy and mutual respect.