Meet online - 50 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11914339

ID 11914339
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 1, 1973 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationReal estate businesswoman
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello everyone,

My name is Yuliia and I am a 175 cm tall Sagittarius woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a divorced real estate businesswoman with a university degree. Being a Christian, faith is an important aspect of my life.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. She means the world to me and is the light of my life. Family is very important to me and I believe in building a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I have blond hair and captivating gray eyes. I take care of my health and fitness, weighing 59 kg. I never smoke and never drink alcohol.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am fluent in Ukrainian and can communicate effectively in my native language.

Living in the vibrant city of Kyiv, I enjoy the bustling urban lifestyle and the opportunities it brings. However, I am open to relocating for the right person.

I am looking for a kind, loving, and understanding partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is family-oriented, ambitious, and supportive. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication.

If you are interested in getting to know me better and embarking on a beautiful journey together, feel free to reach out. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and love.

With warm regards,


Hobbies and Interests

Traveling, theaters, exhibitions - it's all about me. I love to go to restaurants where there is live music, I love listening to it. In order to stay in shape, I go in for sports and take care of my body. I have a small collection of paintings from street artists from different countries.


I have a busy life and I love it. I keep a balance between my career and life. Simple moments, trips to the theater, walks are important for me. Many may not take me seriously because of my hair color, but I break all the stereotypes that blondes are stupid. I'm quite a gambler, I like spontaneous decisions. I often spontaneously decide where to go, so I have been and traveled a lot.

Her Type of Man

I can't be an inconspicuous housewife. I want to please the eye of my man. For me, the standard of a man is polite, courteous, kind, intelligent and with a sense of humor. I would like that we could spend evenings together at the theater or at a delicious dinner. We talked about different topics and found a common hobby. It would be great to travel together and learn something new.