Meet online - 37 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11913892

ID 11913892
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 17, 1987 (Aries)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Aries bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two people and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am a firm believer in love and I am ready to commit myself fully to a lifelong partnership.

Being a realtor, I have a passion for finding the perfect home for my clients. I love helping people and making their dreams come true. It gives me a sense of fulfillment and satisfaction. My job also allows me to meet new people and expand my horizons.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a down-to-earth person with a positive outlook on life. I have green eyes and blond hair, which complements my warm and friendly personality. I am a non-smoker and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

Although I am fluent in Ukrainian, my English speaking skills are basic. However, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and self-improvement. Education has shaped me into the person I am today and I am grateful for the opportunities it has provided me.

When it comes to my beliefs and values, I am open-minded and accepting. While my religious views are unknown, I respect and appreciate the diversity of beliefs in the world. I believe in treating others with kindness, respect, and compassion.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a sincere, caring, and family-oriented bride, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love outdoor activities. I lead a healthy lifestyle, eat right, do yoga and love to cook delicious food. I like to learn something new, I like to visit interesting places and cities, to study the culture of other cities and peoples. I often ride a bike, rollerblading to my favorite music

Character

I try to always stay positive and give others positive emotions and bring a smile to their faces. I love my life and consider myself a wise and intelligent woman! I hope and believe that soon I will find my true happiness! I want to love and be loved )

Her Type of Man

He is wise, funny, loving, caring and understanding. We will become support and love for each other. We will break any rules and just enjoy life and time together.