Meet online - 38 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11913890

ID 11913890
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 1, 1986 (Aries)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatiana. I am an Aries and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman, but I believe in second chances and hope to find true love again. I am 5'3'' (158 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of my body and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. That's why I never drink alcohol and never smoke.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have beautiful brown hair. I consider myself to be a natural beauty, and I take pride in my appearance. I have a university degree and work as an accountant. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, but I also know how to have fun and enjoy life.

Although I am not fluent in English, I have basic speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time in nature. I love exploring new places and trying new things. Traveling is one of my passions, and I hope to find someone who shares this interest.

I have no children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family is very important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive home.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous woman, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to play sports and I like to dance Latin American dances. It gives me the opportunity to be in shape and feel more feminine. I know that men can read body language... I love spending time with my son and parents, long walks, drinking coffee and enjoying the weather.

Character

I am a very easy-going person, I love to explore new things and cannot imagine my life without adventures. I am positive and optimistic and I meet all life's difficulties with a smile.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man and immerse myself in his heart and always be there.. I want to look into his eyes all the time.. I want to share my life with him.. I want us to support each other in everything.. to be happy and in grief. I think it's the perfect relationship.