Meet online - 52 y.o. Irina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11913882

ID 11913882
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1971 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationFinancier
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1993
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a Sagittarius bride looking for love and companionship on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman who believes in the power of love and the importance of a strong connection. My faith is Orthodox, and it grounds me in my journey to find my soulmate. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a graceful presence that exudes elegance and charm. With a weight of 125 lbg (57 kg), I take care of my body and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl who was born in 1993. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness. My daughter is my world, and I hope to find a partner who will embrace and support our mother-daughter bond.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prioritize my health and well-being, and I believe in enjoying life to the fullest without the need for substances. My striking green eyes are a reflection of my vibrant personality, and my brown hair complements my warm and inviting nature.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although I am not fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. As a financier by profession, I have a strong work ethic and a drive for success. I hold a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and look forward to connecting with a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

It may sound very trite, but my passion is traveling. I have been to many countries in Europe, and Turkey, France, Italy and Germany have attracted my attention the most. It may seem like I'm picky, but I'm not. Have you ever met a woman who loves all flowers? No? That's me hah

Character

Hello! I am an elegant lady who is used to always being feminine and wearing skirts and dresses almost every day. But they say that I also have something fiery in me. In Ukraine, they say that such women have a "heart with pepper", have you ever heard of this? In short, you will never be bored with me hah

Her Type of Man

Since I am no longer in my 20s, I am not looking for adventure, I am looking for stability and confidence in the future. And it's not about material things, but about personal qualities. Therefore, I am looking for an adult man who is ready to start a family.