Meet online - 39 y.o. Katerina from Dortmund, Germany - ID 11913834

ID 11913834
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 6, 1984 (Cancer)
  • Occupationfinancial director
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight93 lbg (42 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDortmund, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I am a 32-year-old Cancer. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (156 cm) and weigh 92 lbs (42 kg). I take care of myself and love leading a healthy lifestyle. I have a beautiful boy who was born in 2009. Being a mother has brought so much joy and love into my life.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and gorgeous blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is important. I never smoke and only drink socially. It's all about balance, right?

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a financial director. I am a woman who is driven and ambitious, always striving for success in all aspects of my life. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve.

I currently reside in Dortmund, Germany. It's a beautiful city with so much to offer. I have always been fascinated by different cultures and love exploring new places. Unfortunately, I only speak one language fluently, but hey, that means we can learn together, right?

So, that's a little glimpse into who I am. I hope you find my characteristics intriguing and would love to get to know you better. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to listen to different kinds of music, mostly it always suits my mood, I like to see something beautiful even in small things, so I like to take beautiful pictures of nature or people

Character

I’m wondering if I can meet a man here who is looking for a serious relationship, I’m looking for that man who is interested in my inner world, my inner beauty .. I’m not looking for a charming prince on white horse, I choose a one for life only according to your inner world, so I will try to get to know you even if you have absolutely no information about yourself or no profile photo. I believe that fate will help me make the right choice. I hope that the person who reads this will take a step towards me!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man, who will make me happy. He is kind, intelligent, successful and independent. I wish he become my friend and partner first of all. I believe in the communication power between the couple. Anyway, the spiritual life is essential for me, because for me the materials stuff is not enough for development for myself. I believe if you really love someone, you can be happy in the simply details. I am waiting for your communication.