Meet online - 41 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11913745

ID 11913745
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Cancer woman with a heart full of love and a passion for life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and guides me in everything I do. I truly believe that love, kindness, and understanding are the keys to a successful and happy relationship.

I am divorced and have two beautiful children - a boy born in 2010 and a girl born in 2006. Being a mother is the most rewarding and fulfilling role in my life. I cherish every moment spent with my kids and strive to be the best parent I can be.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and luscious blond hair. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. As a yoga instructor, I am dedicated to maintaining a fit and toned body. My weight is 140 lbs (64 kg), and I never drink or smoke.

Education is very important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuously strive to expand my horizons. Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and can easily communicate in English.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city never cease to amaze me. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate and loving woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and lasting relationship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a zest for life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel, I also want to visit many countries, maybe I will find a man with whom we will go on a round-the-world travel

Character

Hello, I recently decided to move to Canada and it was a very difficult decision for me. I love my country Ukraine and would like to return in the future, but now my destiny comes first and I think that I have more opportunities here to find what I have been writing about for so long, which is to build a family with a real man.

Her Type of Man

In my future partner, everything is simple, from the first second I understand and imagine the man next to me, whether we are suitable for each other or not. I have no age limit for men or any criteria, but the only thing I love about men is a sense of humor and someone who knows how to take care of girls. If this is about you, then I look forward to your answer.