Meet online - 28 y.o. Valeriia from Miami, USA - ID 11913743

ID 11913743
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 24, 1995 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdance and fitness instructor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Valeriia, and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I value honesty, compassion, and love for others.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am 5'10'' (176 cm) tall and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). Taking care of my body is essential to me, which is why I never drink alcohol or smoke. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that I take pride in.

When it comes to communication, I am proficient in English. I have good speaking skills and can engage in meaningful conversations. I am also a dance and fitness instructor by profession. I love helping others stay fit and healthy while having fun. It brings me joy to see people reach their fitness goals and become confident in their own skin.

Education has always been a priority for me. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation in various aspects of life.

Currently, I reside in Miami, USA. The vibrant city atmosphere and beautiful beaches make it the perfect place for me to live and pursue my passions.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is honest, kind-hearted, and has a zest for life. If you are searching for a caring and confident partner, I believe we could have a great connection. Let's get to know each other and create beautiful memories together!

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to become a successful business woman, be a coach of personal and spiritual growth, happy, beloved, wife, muse and amazing mother - for my sons and daughters.

Character

Hello, this is my first time on such dating sites, so I wont waste my time, and I want to share my plans for my future life. I am looking for a man with whom I can build my future plans for life and create a strong family. I am a single woman who wants a new relationship . I am a purposeful and kind girl.

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for the perfect man, because I can say with confidence that they do not exist. The most important thing is that my partner can take care of me and our upcoming family. I love speed, and if my man likes big trips on different modes of transport, this is a plus. I want to find someone who would like to sit on the evening beach for a romantic dinner.