Meet online - 31 y.o. Viktoria from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11913568

ID 11913568
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 2, 1993 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationprivate business
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Viktoria. I am an Aquarius bride from Sumy, Ukraine. I am a divorced woman with a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. I am 5'2'' (156 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). My eyes are brown and I have blond hair. I follow the Orthodox religion and I never smoke. I am a social drinker and I have basic English speaking skills.

In terms of my occupation, I am involved in private business. I have obtained a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. While I don't speak any other languages apart from English, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

Sumy, Ukraine is my place of residence. It is a beautiful city with a rich culture and history. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share more about its wonders with the right person.

As a bride, I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, communication, and mutual respect. I value honesty and loyalty, and I am committed to creating a loving and harmonious family.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate and building a bright future together. Let's embark on this journey of love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests in life, but there was too little time to do something for myself, there were so many means I had so little time even to travel .. maybe I will drop everything and begin to perform together with my partner our common desires

Character

I am a feminine and open to new things in life. I am bright and smart. I am wit and fun. I love travelling, sea,sun, strawberries. I come from the big family and everything I have in my life- I've reached myself with the greatest support of my friendly family)

Her Type of Man

I 'm not looking for a man who will fight for me with monsters. He has a white horse and armor. No, I do not live in a fairy tale and in my wardrobe there are no rose-colored glasses. I prefer to look at things realistically. And it helps me to avoid disappointment. If you are real and looking for a real girl, I'm waiting for your letter!