Meet online - 23 y.o. Nikol from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11913366

ID 11913366
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 25, 2000 (Virgo)
  • Occupationtaxi call center manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Nikol, and I'm excited to tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a Virgo, and I believe that my zodiac sign describes me perfectly. I'm organized, practical, and always strive for perfection in everything I do.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and don't have any children. I am 5'2'' tall, which is about 155 cm, and I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). Taking care of my body and staying healthy is important to me. I have blue eyes that are often described as captivating, and my long black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I enjoy the occasional drink, but I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I also have a basic level of English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an Information Support Manager. I love my job and find it fulfilling to help others and provide them with the support they need. Outside of work, I enjoy learning new languages, and I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. Being able to communicate in different languages opens up a world of opportunities for me.

I have a university degree and value education highly. I believe that continuous learning is essential for personal growth and development. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I am proud to call home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is interested in building a meaningful connection. If you think we might be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time I like to exercise, and I often go to the park to paint and be alone with myself. I try to travel as much as possible when I can, I don't like to sit still. I live an active lifestyle and I'm thinking of trying my hand at dancing. Mostly in the evenings I try to go to the park and meditate or do yoga, it helps a lot to relax after a busy day.

Character

I am an incredibly determined girl who has big plans for this life. I want to achieve a lot in design and visit many countries. I like to learn new things, I constantly try to develop myself in every way and try my hand at different areas. I can call myself an adventurous girl who will never be bored. I like making people happy and helping them in every way. Sometimes people tell me that I am too kind, but I don't think that can be a disadvantage. I want to finally feel loved and give someone I care about.

Her Type of Man

A man who will take care of me and hear me will make me the happiest. I want to see a man who knows what he wants from this life and is willing to accept my love and care. It would be nice if a man had a good sense of humour, because I like fun and laughter.