Meet online - 45 y.o. Oksana from Riga, Latvia - ID 11913177

ID 11913177
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 2, 1978 (Gemini)
  • Occupationprivate driver
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2004
    Girl, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceRiga, Latvia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Oksana, and I am a Gemini. I am a Christian and currently divorced. Standing at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. I have two beautiful children - a boy born in 2004 and a girl born in 2008. Family is very important to me, and I am a loving and caring mother.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is crucial to me, so I take care of my body. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I ensure that I am always in good shape. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is naturally blonde.

While I may have basic English speaking skills, I am eager to improve and learn more. Currently, my occupation is a private driver, which allows me to explore new places and meet interesting people. Besides my native language, I don't speak any other languages fluently, but I am open to learning.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation and a thirst for knowledge. I am constantly seeking new opportunities for personal growth and development. Currently, I reside in Riga, Latvia. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, dancing, and spending time in nature. I appreciate the simple things in life and find joy in connecting with others. I have a warm and friendly personality, and I believe in the power of love and kindness.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who values family and shares similar values. Together, we can build a loving and harmonious relationship based on trust and mutual respect. If you are ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to read my biography. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

In life, I try to enjoy everything, but some things cause me unusual emotions and delight. I refer to them as travel. You can say my travels are everything, they make me free from all worries and independent. I also enjoy sports and dancing. I feel much more confident in them and everything seems possible)

Character

I, of course, like everyone else has a character, I like some of his features, but not others. As a child, I became very diligent, attentive and patient. Responsiveness and a kind attitude towards people can also be called positive features, I usually always try to help if something happens to acquaintances or friends. I am also very persistent and usually achieve my goals.

Her Type of Man

What kind of man am I looking for? I am looking for a life partner, a person who shares my views, ideas, madness) Every person wants to feel support and know that he will be accepted no matter what, I want this too. I need a mature man who will go with me in this life, near whom I will feel easy and at ease. If this man is you, write to me)