Meet online - 24 y.o. Maryna from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11913146

ID 11913146
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 5, 2000 (Pisces)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'12''(182 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Maryna, and I'm a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and shapes my values and beliefs. I have never been married and I am excited to find a partner who shares my faith and values.

In terms of physical appearance, I am quite tall, standing at 5'12'' (182 cm). I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. As a fitness trainer, I am passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals and live a healthy life.

I have beautiful gray eyes that often captivate people's attention. My long black hair adds to my overall attractiveness. I believe in taking care of my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian. English is a language I use regularly in my work as a fitness trainer, and I find joy in connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In terms of my personal life, I do not have any children. I am open to the possibility in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who I can build a strong foundation with.

I am a non-smoker and I do not drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I value my overall well-being.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city and I am proud to call it my home. I have a university degree and I am always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow both personally and professionally.

If you are someone who shares similar values and beliefs, and is looking for a partner who is passionate about fitness, faith, and personal growth, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, training is a priority in my life. I am that woman who likes a healthy life, reading a book, doing sports and my favorite hobby is cooking different special dishes.

Character

I am an open-minded woman and I am not afraid of facing new things in my life, I am a risky woman, but with clear decisions and goals, a woman of challenges. I love listening and understanding other people, I understand and respect different points of view, dialogue is important to me. I am a very real woman at this moment of my feelings, very independent in my life, I am attracted to people with a good sense of humor.

Her Type of Man

I hope that the man I am looking for knows what it is to love without restrictions or fear of falling in love. I hope that every word that comes out of that man's mouth is meant to make me feel special and loved. I am not a demanding woman but the only thing I ask for is unlimited love. Do you think that what I am asking is very complicated?