Meet online - 20 y.o. Olesia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11913012

ID 11913012
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 5, 2003 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Olesia and I am a 5'2'' (155 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have captivating blue eyes that will make you melt and luscious chestnut hair that complements my stunning appearance. With a weight of 99 lbs (45 kg), I take care of my body and always strive to look my best.

I am a model by profession and I enjoy every aspect of it. Being in front of the camera allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. Besides English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian, which adds a touch of exoticism to our conversations. Rest assured, my conversational English skills will ensure that communication between us is never a barrier.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I take pride in staying fit and taking care of my well-being. Apart from my modeling career, I have a university degree, which has allowed me to broaden my horizons and become a well-rounded individual.

Family is important to me, and I have a special place in my heart for children. Although I don't have any of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for our future children.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, has exposed me to a rich culture and history. I am fascinated by the beauty of my city and I would love to share it with someone special. Exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and creating memorable experiences are some of the things I enjoy in life.

If you are looking for a genuine connection filled with love, laughter, and adventure, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's embark on a beautiful journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I adore a hight heels dance, 3 days a week, because its open my feminity and sexual power of being a woman . I love when my body is looking hot and love to catch man's eye on me ! Also i like yoga and painting its help make my soul and body in harmony , to clean my mind from negative thoughts and be feel my self well. In my spare time, I love to explore new places, try new foods and learn about different cultures. I am a bit of a foodie and love to cook. I am also interested in esotericism.

Character

I am a kind and warm-hearted woman who is looking for something real. I am a successful in all part of life, but I do not have enough person with whom I could share my life. My passion is a travel, i was in 6 country and won't to stop on it, i have a n aim to see all over the world and not agains of a good company ! In a free time i approve me English and like to visit some arts museum . I really love my pet, his name is Mayb, its a rabbit.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a partner who shares those same values and is ready for a genuine connection. I'm not interested in casual hookups or wasting time on meaningless conversations. I want to find someone who's ready to put in the effort and build something meaningful together. I like when man do not afraid to be the main in relationship and make first step . I really appreciate when man make some romantics doings for his lady . I would like to spend time together in different ways, i like to see something new or try new things in life .