Meet online - 42 y.o. Alena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912901

ID 11912901
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJuly 24, 1981 (Leo)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight145 lbs (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alena, and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values.

I am currently divorced and ready to find love again. My previous marriage taught me a lot about myself and what I want in a partner. I believe in second chances and am excited to see what the future holds.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 145 lbs (66 kg). I take care of myself and prioritize my health and fitness.

I have a beautiful son who was born in 2012. He is my pride and joy, and any potential partner must be open to the idea of a blended family.

When it comes to drinking, I am a social drinker. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail, but I am not a heavy drinker.

My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is a lovely shade of blonde. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am a non-smoker and prefer to be with someone who shares the same lifestyle choice.

In terms of language skills, I have basic English speaking skills. I am eager to improve my language skills and would love to have a partner who can help me with that.

Professionally, I am a nurse. I find great fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

So, that's a little bit about me. I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am and what I'm looking for. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is to enjoy life and make people happy. I love to travel, sing, do yoga. It relaxes me and I feel peaceful. What helps you to relax? I love taking pictures. I don't sing professionally, but my friends ask me to perform any song at a celebration. I'm sure you will like my voice too. I am a cheerful person and you should be convinced of this.

Character

I am affectionate, gentle, kind, soft, feminine, sweet. But with fire inside. And you will feel it when you look into my eyes. I am purposeful and proactive. I am used to winning and I will do almost everything to win. My nationality is Ukrainian, and this is a strong-willed woman. I dream of feeding you with national Ukrainian cuisine! What do you say?

Her Type of Man

My man doesn't have to be handsome or narcissistic. My man should have a goal of building strong relationships. He values - family and his woman. He is loyal and honest. He is ready to compromise and understand each other. He's hot, passionate, loving. He loves kissing and touching. We can meet sunrises together and ready to enjoy each other without limits.