Meet online - 31 y.o. Veronika from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912667

ID 11912667
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 22, 1992 (Cancer)
  • OccupationEmployer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Veronika, and I am a 28-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I believe we could be a perfect match.

First and foremost, I am a Cancer, which means that I am a deeply emotional and compassionate person. I value honesty and loyalty in a relationship, and I am always ready to give my all to the person I love. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving family together.

In terms of my appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes and long black hair that accentuates my features. I take good care of myself and always strive to look my best. However, it's not just about the looks for me. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I am proud to say that I have a kind and loving heart.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I prefer to live a healthy and balanced life, and I enjoy engaging in activities that nourish my mind, body, and soul. I have a university degree and currently work as an employer. I am ambitious and driven, but at the same time, I know how to prioritize and make time for the people and things that matter most to me.

Although my English-speaking skills are good, I don't speak any other languages besides Ukrainian and Russian. However, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons, so who knows, maybe you can teach me a thing or two!

In conclusion, I believe that I have a lot to offer to the right person. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find love and happiness with someone who is caring, understanding, and willing to grow together. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Traveling, cooking and dancing are three passions that fill my life with unforgettable moments and variety. Traveling for me is an opportunity to immerse myself in different cultures, discover new places and meet amazing people. Cooking is my passion for creating delicious dishes and experimenting with different cuisines of the world. Dancing is my expression of emotions and a way to convey my energy through body movements. I love dancing because it allows me to freely express myself and enjoy the rhythm of the music.

Character

I am a friendly, caring, honest girl, family, career and love are important to me in life. I love cooking, and I also have several signature dishes that I can surprise. I also like to read books and watch TV series in my spare time.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a caring, honest, man who has a sense of humor, who will be faithful in a relationship, it is good if a man can quickly find a common language and he is very communicative. I dream of a strong family in which love will reign.