Meet online - 50 y.o. Lilia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912637

ID 11912637
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 13, 1973 (Cancer)
  • OccupationEntrepreneur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesArabic, German, English

About Me

Hi there! My name is Lilia, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, blond-haired, green-eyed Cancer bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an entrepreneur with a university degree, and I speak fluent English, Arabic, German, and of course, Ukrainian. Let me tell you a bit more about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I am proud of my figure.

In terms of my occupation, I am an entrepreneur. I have a passion for business and enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with it. I am driven, ambitious, and always looking for new opportunities to grow and succeed.

One of my strengths is my ability to communicate effectively. I am fluent in English and can easily converse in Arabic and German as well. This opens up a world of possibilities when it comes to connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring its hidden gems, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local art scene.

Overall, I am a confident, independent, and compassionate woman looking for a partner who shares my values and ambitions. If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and a strong connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

My sport is a good way to keep your body in shape and lead a healthy lifestyle, after all, health is the most important thing. Hiking is the best outdoor activity for me. I like to read books, sing, dance.

Character

Hey ... I don't like being unhappy. If I don't like something, I just try to change it for the better. I look at the world from a positive side, and I am sure that if you smile at this world, the world will smile back at you. When you read this, smile, we have a future. All I'm interested in is a serious relationship.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious man, a man means everything to me. He is the center of my heart . He must be kind and sincere, but not only to me, but also to all the people around him. I am looking for a partner on this site, I mean a life partner, someone who would not leave me in a difficult moment. I also want my husband to be my friend, so that we can support each other and that there are no secrets between us. And of course, my husband should be my lover so that we can enjoy each other and give each other body and soul.