Meet online - 33 y.o. Galina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912600

ID 11912600
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateAugust 25, 1990 (Virgo)
  • Occupationbarber
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Galina, and I'm thrilled to have the opportunity to tell you a bit about myself. So, let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian woman and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You'll often find me at the gym, staying active and fit. My green eyes and blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I value a balance in life and believe in enjoying the little pleasures. I have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a barber. I enjoy my job as it allows me to be creative and interact with people on a daily basis. Outside of work, I enjoy exploring my other passions, such as painting and cooking. I am a multilingual individual and can speak Ukrainian and Russian fluently.

In terms of education, I have completed high school and continue to broaden my knowledge through self-learning and personal development. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always eager to learn new things and expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I feel fortunate to call it my home. The mix of history and modernity in Kyiv is truly captivating, and I love exploring all that this beautiful city has to offer.

So, if you're looking for a Christian woman who is kind-hearted, active, and has a zest for life, then look no further. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a meaningful connection. If you think we might be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to communicate with men, work with men and build friendship with men. I have 3 older brothers, probably that is the reason of my attitude. I bealive girls are like spiders in a bottle and I dont want such story for myself. I'm a hairdresser deep in my soul that is why I've chosen to become a barber. I like to help men to look like a million bucks.

Character

I think that my character is really sweet enough to create good relations with some nice man. I am a girl who knows no boundaries, for me this world is endless possibilities. I believe that no one should set any limits for themselves, absolutely everything is possible in this life, you just have to choose the right path to your dream! After that, put in a little effort and you'll be fine.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who is confident, kind, and can make me laugh. I love to travel and experience new cultures, so a partner who shares that passion would be ideal.