Meet online - 36 y.o. Anna from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11912512

ID 11912512
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Anna, and I am a 32-year-old Virgo bride from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and have a strong faith that guides me in life. I believe in the importance of values and morals, and I hope to find someone who shares these beliefs with me. I have been divorced but see it as an opportunity for growth and a chance to find true happiness in the future.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, with a slender figure. My weight is 136 lbg (62 kg), and I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my well-being and living a balanced life. My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features.

Professionally, I work as a manager, and I find fulfillment in my career. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. While I primarily speak English, I am always eager to learn new languages and broaden my horizons.

In my personal life, I am a proud mother of two adorable children. I have a boy, born in 2012, and a girl, born in 2017. They are the light of my life, and I am looking for someone who will not only love and accept me but also embrace my children as part of our journey together.

I reside in the beautiful city of Cherkasy, Ukraine, which is known for its picturesque landscapes and rich culture. I am open to the idea of relocating if it means finding true love and starting a family with the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's explore the possibility of a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies help us distract ourselves from difficulties, failures and give us the strength to overcome them. Books have become ideal for me) I like to read in the evenings, in silence, plunge into history and experience it with the character) Sport helps to invigorate the body and spirit)) I prefer outdoor activities, I like to feel how fresh air spreads through my body, to feel life in every cell. Traveling takes a special place in my heart) Did you know that traveling as a couple brings you closer together?) I propose to start our journey here)) I'm waiting for your message ;)

Character

What is love? For each, this word has its own special meaning. For me, love is trust, respect, spending time together. Write to me what love is for you?) I am a romantic person, I love nature, the sound of the wind, dew in the morning, night walks in a quiet city, cozy evenings and kisses .. What do you love in this life?

Her Type of Man

Every woman dreams of an ideal man, I am no exception)) For me, the ideal man will be a caring, kind, interesting, responsible, cheerful .. Oh, I just started describing you) The ideal man is the one whom I will love and everything else is not important) I think this man is you?