Meet online - 48 y.o. Lyudmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912511

ID 11912511
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1975 (Pisces)
  • OccupationTrade Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesEnglish, Polish , Norwegian

About me

Hello there! My name is Lyudmila and I am a beautiful Pisces woman looking for love and companionship. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who shares my values and wants to build a future together.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall with a slender and graceful figure. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take good care of myself to stay healthy and fit. My captivating green eyes are often said to be my best feature, complemented by my flowing blond hair. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effortlessly. I also speak Polish and Norwegian, which opens up doors for cultural exchange and deeper connections with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a Trade Manager, which keeps me busy and allows me to utilize my skills and knowledge in the business field. Although I have an unfinished university education, I am driven and always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. Living in this vibrant and culturally rich city has taught me to appreciate the beauty in everyday life and to embrace new experiences. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together in a different part of the world.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and adventurous partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and dreams. Let's create our own fairytale together!

*Note: The information provided is accurate at the time of writing, but may be subject to change.

Hobbies and Interests

I love cooking, I love singing reading books, I really want to start traveling the world this is my dream.

Character

Hello! I am a creative person and I like to work something with my own hands, I like to sing in different styles, I like to play sports. I am sure that we will be infinitely happy, because I am the best person to get along with. I am ready to make my man happy in every sense of our life I am a very cheerful gentle at the same time a hot woman.I'm ready to meet you right now.

Her Type of Man

My husband should be caring, respectful, kind, smart. I want him to share my interests or just not mind what I do. I need his understanding, honesty, care, respect and support. I imagine my husband strong and kind. A man who is looking for a passionate woman who knows a lot about relationships, kitchen, bed!! I think these are important aspects in a relationship, and a woman should have experience in this life.