Meet online - 33 y.o. Agnieszka from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11912244

ID 11912244
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 27, 1990 (Virgo)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Agnieszka and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo bride from Warsaw, Poland. I am a never married Catholic with captivating green eyes and beautiful blond hair. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I take good care of myself as a cosmetologist.

I am proud to say that I am fluent in English, which makes communication easy for both of us. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. Being a cosmetologist allows me to help others feel confident and beautiful every day.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I choose to live a healthy and balanced life. I never smoke or drink, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind. I have no children, but I am open to starting a family in the future with the right person.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling has always been a passion of mine and I am excited to share those experiences with someone special. Whether it's a weekend getaway or an adventure across the globe, I am always up for an exciting journey.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, caring, and loyal. I value honesty and open communication in a relationship. I believe in building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship.

If you are someone who appreciates a genuine connection and values the beauty of life, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on a journey together, filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities. Warsaw is waiting for us to create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling all over the world I love giving my body a beautiful tan that will always attract my future husband. I love sports, I dance sing a lot travels a lot distance is not a problem for me.


Hi I am a woman without restrictions I Love Variety I love to travel I have a lot of hobbies I have had a great life experience that gave me the wisdom to understand what is right and what is wrong. Looking back, I probably wouldn't have changed anything in my life, the only thing I would have done was try to meet my love even earlier. I have been single for many years, and I don't have the reliable shoulder that every woman wants so much to have. I'm waiting for you here, my husband let's make my and your dreams come true together.

Her Type of Man

I came to this site in search of my husband ... I don't know, I thought I could meet my husband here. I wanted to find a man who wants a sincere and honest relationship with a woman like me . I need a better man, and he will become my favorite man for me, whom I will love and give all of myself, my care and loyalty. With whom I will go hand in hand through life , with whom we will try everything in life without restrictions...