Meet online - 21 y.o. Olha from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11911922

ID 11911922
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 11, 2002 (Cancer)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Olha and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Cancer bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I don't smoke or drink, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as an administrator. I am a hardworking and ambitious person, always striving to achieve my goals and make a difference in the world.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and I also speak Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is very important to me and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a deeper level is the key to a successful relationship.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I hope to find someone who shares my passion for adventure and travel.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and intelligent partner, I believe that I could be the perfect match for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like my work and my work lies me too. I help to my parents because I think is it necessary to care about people who did everything for you when You need it. I like to have active rest, especially walking in the park and have picnics there. Of course I like to visit some cozy little restaurants, where I can enjoy cappuccino.

Character

You will not be surprised to read here that I am thoughtful, calm, kind and sweet, like all women. But I have a difference, if you are interested to know what... I value mutual understanding and trust, so I am a very reliable and decent woman who loves home comfort and knows how to create it. I am fair and try to do good, so I am easy to deal with. I enjoy traveling and hope to find a man who will share this hobby with me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious man with a good sense of humor and who can appreciate his woman. He is honest, has nothing to hide and does not lie. I want an honest man. Also, I adore it when a man makes me laugh. Will we laugh with you sincerely? So if you and I have a common sense of humor and trust, and also the deep feeling of love and friendship - I think that will be completely enough for beginning our communication. What do you think?