Meet online - 20 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11911830

ID 11911830
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 25, 2002 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationVoluneteer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Anastasiia, and I am a Sagittarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on shared values.

In terms of personal status, I have never been married before. I am ready to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate and creating a lifelong bond.

Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a graceful presence that is both captivating and charming. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, you'll find that I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect that.

One of the first things you'll notice about me are my beautiful blue eyes. They say that eyes are the windows to the soul, and I hope that when you look into mine, you'll see the warmth and kindness that I have to offer.

I have fair hair that complements my features, and my English speaking skills are conversational. While it may not be perfect, I am always eager to improve and learn.

In terms of my occupation, I am a volunteer. I find joy in giving back to the community and making a positive impact on the lives of others.

I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and while I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and personal growth, and I am constantly seeking new opportunities to expand my horizons.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope that my characteristics and qualities have sparked your interest, and I look forward to connecting with someone who shares my values and dreams of a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love many things in life from sport and travelling to historical movies. So I am sure we'll have a chance to share hobbies together. Do you think that it's important to share common hobbies when you are in a relationship?

Character

I can be your woman! Because I am one of those people who know what they want in this life! I am a loving and affectionate girl who wears her heart on her sleeve. When in love, I give my all to the relationship, showering my partner with unconditional love and care. My affection knows no bounds as I am passionate about making my loved ones feel appreciated and valued.My sweet and tender personality is reflected in how I treat others with compassion and kindness, especially those closest to me. Love is the cornerstone of my existence! If you are looking for someone who is genuine, loving, and kind-hearted, then look no further.

Her Type of Man

I need a man that will speak his mind, that will say what he feels, what he thinks, what he wants. Someone who knows how to cherish and give a smile on a woman's face. A patient man, who believes that distance and age can not spoil anything, who would not mind opening his heart to me! I think when a man knows how to be responsible for his actions and calmly resolve conflicts without tantrums and screams, he is perfect!