Meet online - 44 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11911692

ID 11911692
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1979 (Virgo)
  • Occupationtrainer, nutritionist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbs (57 kg). As a trainer and nutritionist, I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle and taking care of my body.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I don't drink or smoke. I have always believed in taking care of my health and staying away from harmful habits. Additionally, I have basic English speaking skills, which I'm constantly working on improving.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. It's my goal to always strive for excellence and expand my knowledge in different areas.

While I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating if the right person comes along. Love knows no boundaries, and I believe that finding the right partner is worth exploring all possibilities.

Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning new things and embracing different cultures. I believe that love transcends language barriers and can bring people from different backgrounds together.

Overall, I am a caring, sincere, and dedicated person. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you're looking for a loving and committed partner, I could be the one you've been searching for. Let's create our own love story, filled with happiness and joy.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing and listening to music, and reading is one of my favorite activities. My favorite books are sports and health, but I am also interested in novels and travel books. I love cooking, especially pasta, pizza and tiramisu.

Character

I am an optimistic and kind woman. My family and close people are the most important people in my life and I cannot imagine my life without them. I am always ready to help other people if they need it. I don't want other people to feel this way. My life is interesting and full, but the only person I miss is my loved one. I want to make him very happy and live a happy life with him. My heart is overflowing with feelings that I would like to share with my beloved man.

Her Type of Man

I like men who know how to love and be loved. Strong, confident and gentle at the same time. I am not looking for a certain type of appearance, I do not give preference to any nationality or religion. I know it doesn't matter, when two people find each other and fall in love for real, they will be happy unconditionally.