Meet online - 41 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11911409

ID 11911409
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 18, 1983 (Taurus)
  • Occupationseamstress
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2002
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana, and I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. I am a Taurus, and I believe that my zodiac sign truly reflects my personality traits. Let me share my story with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and loving relationship.

I am divorced, and I see it as an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. I believe that life is a journey, and every experience, even the challenging ones, has shaped me into the person I am today. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find a partner who will cherish and support me.

Standing at 5'2'' (156 cm), I may be petite in stature, but I am confident and strong-willed. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I prioritize my well-being and believe in taking care of both my body and mind.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I have never been a fan of these habits and prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is naturally blond. I believe that true beauty comes from within and radiates outward.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I have a university degree and am proud of the knowledge and skills I have acquired in my field. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am open to exploring new places and creating beautiful memories with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope my biography has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are interested in learning more, please feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship with someone who appreciates and values me for who I am.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby has become my job today. I work at a tailor shop that repairs clothes. I also love home fitness and yoga. I used to teach yoga for a while. In addition to my work at the tailor shop, I also enjoy fitness and yoga. I find that exercise helps me to relax and de-stress. I also love the sense of accomplishment I get from completing a challenging workout.

Character

I am always responsive and positive in any situation. I am a caring and kind mother. I always try to find only the good in my interactions with people around me. I love learning new things. I achieve my goals. I love children and animals very much. I am a ray of sunshine, a ray of hope, and a ray of love. I am always looking for the best in people and situations. I am a firm believer that there is good in everyone, even when it is hard to see.

Her Type of Man

Be open to new experiences. Don't be afraid to meet new people and try new things. You never know where you might meet the love of your life. Be patient. It may take some time to find the right person. Don't give up on love. I'm hopeful that one day I'll meet the man of my dreams. I know that he's out there somewhere, waiting for me.