Meet online - 36 y.o. Jolanta from London, United Kingdom - ID 11911212

ID 11911212
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 16, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationPersonal assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLondon, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Jolanta, and I'm thrilled to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. As a Capricorn, I am determined, ambitious, and practical. Let me share a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my background, I come from a Christian family and hold strong religious values. I have never been married, and my focus has always been on personal growth and self-discovery. Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a slender and elegant physique. With a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize my health and well-being. My striking gray eyes complement my natural blond hair, giving me a captivating and unique appearance.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills, which allow me to easily express myself and connect with others. Professionally, I work as a personal assistant, which enables me to showcase my organizational skills and attention to detail. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and broaden my horizons.

Having obtained a university degree, I have a strong educational foundation that has shaped my intellectual curiosity and desire for continuous growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of London, United Kingdom. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city provide endless opportunities for exploration and personal development.

In summary, I am a confident and ambitious woman who values personal growth, health, and meaningful connections. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates a strong-willed and compassionate partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

I often play volleyball and go for a run in the morning. I like to read, it allows me to improve myself, my thoughts. More often it is psychology or philosophy. I am engaged in spiritual development . My favorite activity is to visit Chinese cuisine establishments and compare food , try new ones . you can't tell by me, right?))))) lol

Character

I am a purposeful person, I do not set myself big goals, but more often divide them into several small ones in order to reach my main dream faster. I am calm and balanced . I often meditate , which allows me to be in harmony with the world and be kind and responsive to people ) Hardworking and I don't like to sit in one place for a long time.

Her Type of Man

I still believe in a fairy tale and I'm looking for a real, perfect man)))A real man knows how to be himself and does not try to seem better than he is. He knows how to show his strengths. A man can be anything cool, but if he does not know how to show all his sides as quickly as possible, to be a gentleman, there is a high chance that a woman will pass by. I don't want him to live without me, I don't want him to dissolve in me. There should be two of us. But I want to be meaningful, to be a part of his life, to respect him and for him to respect me.But I really hope that you are this man)))