Meet online - 50 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11911191

ID 11911191
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 7, 1974 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationarchitect head of the company
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesItalian, German, Polish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia, and I'm a Capricorn. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I consider myself a devout Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I am divorced and ready to find love again. I believe in second chances and am excited about the possibility of building a new life with someone special.

At 5'8'' (171 cm), I stand tall and proud. I take care of my body and strive to stay in shape. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I am healthy and fit.

I don't drink alcohol and never have. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. Likewise, I've never smoked and have no intention of starting.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is blonde. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Italian, German, and Polish. Communication is important to me, and I enjoy the opportunity to connect with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am an architect and currently the head of my own company. I am passionate about my work and find great satisfaction in designing and creating beautiful spaces.

Although I didn't complete my university education, I have gained valuable knowledge and experience through my career. I believe in continuous learning and am always seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and plenty of things to explore. I love the energy and diversity of city life, but I also appreciate the beauty of nature and enjoy spending time outdoors.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a meaningful connection with someone special. If you're looking for a faithful and ambitious partner, let's get to know each other better.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling the world, I've traveled to many European countries, and I really like it. Tourism and travel are the best hobbies in the world for me. I also like to watch old movies, I really like the cinema of the 70s, for me this is literally the golden era of cinema) I also love songs of this time. with me it will be a lot of fun with me you will never be sad.

Character

Hi , I am Natalia an artist , I am a very fragile, tender , simple woman who has experience in life . I work in the field of architecture and art, I like my profession. I like to develop in all directions, I like to sing and dance. I signed up for the site to find my soulmate in my life. I am very loyal to my significant other, sensitive and terribly not jealous. I want to show you my heart, I want to be loved by a woman at my age.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a brave and responsible person on this site . I want him to take care of me, to see our future together. I want to be as sincere and mutually beneficial as possible. I love evening walks and really want to walk along the paths in the evenings with the man I love..If you want to find a serious woman, I'm waiting for you, don't miss your chance. No need to waste time on empty conversations I'm ready to act right now.