Meet online - 23 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11911111

ID 11911111
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 13, 2000 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Polish, Czech

About me

Hi, my name is Alina and I'm a Scorpio. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weighing 112 lbg (51 kg), I take pride in my appearance and fitness. I have captivating blue eyes that will leave you mesmerized. With my blond hair flowing, I am a true beauty.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. Taking care of my body and mind is a priority for me. In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills. However, I am fluent in Ukrainian, Polish, and Czech. My linguistic abilities allow me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a beauty master. I have a university degree and take pride in my work. Making people feel beautiful and confident is something that brings me joy. I am passionate about my career and always strive to learn and grow in this field.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city is my home and I love exploring its rich history and culture. I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world and believe that love knows no boundaries.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, painting, and exploring new cuisines. I have a curious nature and love to learn new things. I believe in the power of love and am ready to embark on a beautiful journey with a like-minded partner.

If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and compassionate partner, look no further. I am here to create a meaningful connection and build a future together. Let's make our dreams come true and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a diverse range of hobbies that bring me joy and fulfillment. Sports is a significant part of my life, and I enjoy engaging in activities like tennis and staying active to keep my body fit and healthy. Painting is another passion of mine, as it allows me to express my creativity and immerse myself in the world of colors and imagination. One of my favorite ways to spend time is by going on leisurely walks with friends. It gives us an opportunity to connect, share stories, and enjoy the beauty of nature together. These walks provide a refreshing break from the hustle and bustle of daily life and allow me to appreciate the simple pleasures in life.


I am a young and energetic girl who is full of love for life and passion for new experiences. My soul is ignited with curiosity, and I am always open to new adventures and opportunities. I genuinely enjoy every moment and strive to make my life fulfilling and exciting. My work is not just a means to earn a living but also a source of inspiration. I am fortunate to be able to pursue what I love, and every day, I strive to excel in my profession. I constantly enhance my skills and aim for professional growth. It's important to me to feel useful and achieve results in my endeavors.

Her Type of Man

I am seeking a man who shares my zest for life and the desire for self-improvement. It is important to me that our mutual support and inspiration allow us to grow and develop together. I value intellectual stimulation, engaging conversations, sincerity, and a sense of humor. I am looking for a partner with whom we can have a great time, immersing ourselves in various exciting activities while also supporting and nurturing our individual interests and goals. If you are ready to embark on new adventures of life together, explore uncharted horizons, and savor every moment, then let me know! I believe that our connection will be filled with mutual inspiration.