Meet online - 28 y.o. Anna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11911096

ID 11911096
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 24, 1995 (Cancer)
  • OccupationElectrician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height6'1''(183 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbs (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a 28-year-old Cancer. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share my story with you.

First and foremost, I want to let you know that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do.

In terms of physical appearance, I am quite tall, standing at 6'1'' (183 cm) and I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My hair is a gorgeous shade of blond that complements my features.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I am an electrician by profession and I love what I do.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easy for me to communicate with people from different backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. I believe in the power of knowledge and constantly strive to improve myself both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share it with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that you find it intriguing and that it sparks your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and I can't wait to see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies and I try to constantly spend my free time usefully. Most of all I like outdoor activities, so my hobbies are related to this. Once a week I play tennis with a trainer, and in the summer I constantly travel to warm countries to go diving. By the way, I have a diving certificate and this proves that I am a good swimmer. I think it would be fun to swim with you one day, what do you think about it?

Character

I am an educated, intelligent and reliable person with a good sense of humor. I am inspired by music and the sounds of nature. I believe in true love and am ready to devote my life to a reliable and correct man. I am always very receptive to kindness and mutual sympathy. If you are looking for a positive woman who is a wonderful friend and just a good person, then I am the right person for you.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is confident, authentic, romantic, and able to take care of himself physically. Someone who loves life and has values and is looking to start a family. I value sincerity, loyalty, and hard work, and I am looking for a partner that shares the same values. My ideal relationship is one in which we can create a strong, loving family where we are all happy and friendly.