Meet online - 47 y.o. Tatiana from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11911071

ID 11911071
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 8, 1977 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationOwn business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish, German, Italian

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana and I am a 30-year-old Capricorn. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a proud Catholic. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (158 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking green eyes and blond hair are often complimented. I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical health, but also for self-confidence.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, which allows me to easily communicate and connect with people from different cultures. I also speak Polish, German, and Italian.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur and run my own business. I am ambitious, driven, and always strive to succeed in whatever I do.

Although I have not yet completed my university education, I believe that learning is a lifelong journey. I am always seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have captured my heart. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

I love exploring new places, meeting different people, and immersing myself in different cultures. Another hobby that brings me great pleasure is walking in parks. I find pleasure and knowledge in the world of books. As I read, I delve into other stories, learn new ideas, and expand my horizons. Books open up many worlds to me and bring me indescribable joy. These hobbies fill my life with meaning and joy. They allow me to get closer to myself, enjoy beautiful moments and open up new horizons.

Character

Hey ... I like to travel the world .I read, I play sports. I like to watch romantic movies I would like to know happiness and be happy, loved by a woman in her years I believe that you can still be happy in your years ! I hope this site will help me find a real man. I am a very friendly, joyful and sweet woman, and I will be happy to show you this in real life, I am ready for big changes in my life.

Her Type of Man

My partner is to blame for the nobility that international knowledge can bring him much more happiness than he could have imagined! I mean to myself! I would like to meet a simple, down-to-earth person who is ready for real life, not just smashing. I really want my future husband to spend enough time with me and be able to support me in any situation. Age criteria don't matter either, because love is unpredictable and you never know where you'll find it. I want to meet a man with whom we will complement each other, we will not only be a woman, a partner and a friend in life I am waiting for you.