Meet online - 31 y.o. Daria from Atlanta, USA - ID 11910896

ID 11910896
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1992 (Leo)
  • OccupationBusiness owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceAtlanta, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Daria and I am a Leo. I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall woman with a Catholic background. I have been divorced and I am now looking for love on this dating website.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2018. She is my pride and joy. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg) and I have green eyes that sparkle with life. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best. My brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Speaking of balance, I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively. I have a university degree and I am a business owner. I am proud of my accomplishments and I am looking for someone who is equally ambitious and driven.

I currently reside in Atlanta, USA. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer. I enjoy the fast-paced lifestyle and the opportunities it provides. While English is my primary language, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Overall, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to find love again. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on this journey with me. If you are looking for a strong and passionate woman, look no further. I am here, waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

Most of all, I love traveling around the different states of my new homeland. I have been to almost every state and now I have a goal to travel abroad as well. My dream is to visit Seychelles and Maldives. I love to give my body a beautiful tan that will attract my future man always. In addition, I like to study foreign languages and am currently in the process of improving my Serbian language. Give me a goal and I will achieve it.

Character

I came to the USA in search of a happy society many years ago and found myself here. I admire the diversity of nature - I love mountains, waterfalls, lakes, etc. So I travel a lot and really enjoy it. It inspires me to be the best version of myself because I am a champion. In relationships with men, I am not demanding, but I need tenderness and fire that will ignite my heart like an eternal fire. I am unstoppable, I want my future man to lose his mind over me, and I will do it by any means necessary.

Her Type of Man

Nothing special or perfect. A simple man who knows his goals and who understands that life has ups and downs. A man who appreciates every moment and appreciates the people who surround him. It is important for me that my partner is one with me and if we go on the path of building relationships, we do everything together and plan our steps in advance. I am as sure as possible that if a man chooses contact with me, he will never regret his choice. If you like what I wrote here and you accept it and see that you can be this man, I'm waiting for you.