Meet online - 29 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11910775

ID 11910775
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationstewardess
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Viktoriia. I am an Aries bride from Poltava, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and guides me in everything I do. I believe that a strong relationship is built on shared values and beliefs, and I am looking for someone who shares the same faith.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. Being a mother is one of the greatest joys of my life and I am proud to have a loving and supportive relationship with my daughter. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values family as well.

Physically, I am 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

My eyes are a striking shade of green, and my hair is blond. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best. As a stewardess, I have learned the importance of presentation and professionalism, and these qualities are reflected in my personal life as well.

In terms of language skills, I have conversational English speaking skills. I am eager to improve my English and learn new languages in the future.

I have a university degree and am proud of my education. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am ambitious and driven, and I strive to achieve my goals in both my personal and professional life.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things, and I am excited to share these adventures with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a true enthusiast and my hobby is immersing myself in the world of sports and active living. Getting fit, working out and physical challenges are what keep me in shape and give me energy. I enjoy the feeling of strength and harmony that comes with a healthy lifestyle. Also, the sea and mountains are a source of inspiration and tranquility for me. I appreciate the beauty of nature and the seascape takes me to fabulous worlds and brings harmony to my life. However, my life lacks meaning without loved ones. I enjoy time spent with family and close friends. Also, I don't miss the opportunity to attend various trainings and seminars to expand my horizons, learn new skills and develop my potential. I believe in constant growth and self-improvement.

Character

I am a unique combination of ambition, passion, and an endless thirst to achieve my goals. I don't rest on my laurels and am always striving for new horizons. My life is full of movement and passion, and I never feel bored in my own company. Against all that life can present, I enjoy every moment of it. I am completely in love with life and appreciate every day, whether it is sunny and bright or foggy and mysterious. I am ready to take the challenges that fate throws in front of me and overcome obstacles with confidence and perseverance. My communication is a real firework of stories and ideas. I am an interesting person who is always ready to share my hobbies, experiences and dreams. I like to delve into the depths of conversations, and I genuinely enjoy conversations with different people. I am ready to expand my horizons and share this exciting life with someone who shares my passion for self-development and a positive attitude toward the world.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a partner who will not only support me, but also be my equal in spirit and intelligence. I dream of a man who has strength like a mountain range and intelligence like an open book. Together we can get through any obstacles and reach great heights in all aspects of life.