Meet online - 51 y.o. Elena from London, United Kingdom - ID 11910759

ID 11910759
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer woman from London, United Kingdom. As a clothing designer, I have a creative and artistic side which is reflected in everything I do.

In terms of my personal life, I am a divorced woman with three beautiful children. I have a boy born in 1999, a girl born in 2002, and another girl born in 2014. They are my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of love and sacrifice.

When it comes to my appearance, I have stunning brown eyes and black hair that adds a touch of mystery to my overall look. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 147 lbs (67 kg). I have never been a fan of drinking or smoking, as I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

One of my biggest passions is my faith. As a Christian, my beliefs shape who I am as a person and guide me in my decisions and actions. I find solace and strength in my relationship with God, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Education is also important to me, and I hold a university degree. I have always been eager to learn and expand my knowledge, and I believe that education is the key to personal and professional growth.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. While I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

As you can see, I am a woman with many facets. I am creative, nurturing, and have a strong sense of faith. I am looking for someone who appreciates these qualities and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who values family, faith, and creativity, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to sew clothes and I have excellent skills in this, being now able to sell my own clothes for women. I am a fashion designer, and although I am still far from being a world-famous designer, I am still proud of what I have been able to achieve. Also, I really like golf and play with my friends almost every week. Also, I have a good alto voice, so if someone wants to take me to karaoke, I won't embarrass them.

Character

Despite the fact that I grew up in Soviet society, I do not feel as old as my peers do. I like to enjoy life, so I left the post-Soviet space a long time ago and discovered Europe, where a woman of my age can live the way she wants. I long to find a man for whom my beauty will be immortal, and who will not leave me for young skinny legs. I want to be with a man who will love every day of life by my side, because I know how to have fun even when you have already lived more than half of your life.

Her Type of Man

At this point, I want to say that few factors are important to me, but nevertheless it is these factors that a man must accept. I want to see in my partner a caring man who worries about how our relationship is going and can always see my mood and my well-being if I feel bad or upset. Happiness and relationships are built very hard and we both need to invest our strength in us and develop us as people who chose each other. My age is no longer a young girl, so I don’t want to waste time just like that. If you are interested in all this and you see an adult mature woman next to you. Welcome, I am open to start communication and relationships.