Meet online - 29 y.o. Katya from Kranj, Slovenia - ID 11910531

ID 11910531
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 12, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationEconomists
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbg (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKranj, Slovenia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesEnglish, Slovenia, German, Spanish.

About me

Hi there! My name is Katya, and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kranj, Slovenia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe that having a strong foundation in spirituality is important for a successful and fulfilling relationship. I have never been married before, and I have no children. My focus right now is on finding the right partner and building a loving and committed relationship.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and long black hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 149 lbg (68 kg) and I never drink or smoke. Staying fit and maintaining a balanced diet is important to me, as it helps me feel energized and confident.

In terms of education, I have a university degree in Economics. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, and I currently work as an economist. I am fluent in English and also speak Slovenian, German, and Spanish. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, and I love learning about new languages and traditions.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I believe that experiencing different cultures and immersing myself in new environments broadens my perspective and helps me grow as an individual. In my free time, I also enjoy reading, cooking, and spending quality time with loved ones.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a calm person who likes to laugh and try new things, I love to learn new things. I am positive-oriented and open, you can talk to me about anything. I like to read books, go to the gym and ride horses. I prefer honest and reliable people who are respected. I'm an empathic person, so I'd like to have someone like him around me. The most important thing for me is growth, so having someone I can grow with is absolutely necessary. I don't like to be sad because of nonsense and leave with a bad mood. Nature walks and travel are my love.


I am a girl who is looking for true love here.For me, the main foundation of life is sincerity, honesty and kindness. This is a great foundation for friendship and relationships, but I am looking for a serious relationship and hope to find a life partner. It is important for me to have love in my heart, feel the hand of a loved one in my hand and feel support and warmth.Traveling is also an important part of my life.I appreciate and respect men.. and I hope that we will meet again soon.

Her Type of Man

In my life, I need a caring and reliable loyal man. It is very important for me that my husband is always there for me and supports me, that I am his music and inspiration, that together we can build our world with absolute understanding and love.I want to see a kind, purposeful and self-sufficient man next to me, because next to such a person I feel like a little girl, which is so lacking for rich girls.