Meet online - 40 y.o. Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11910507

ID 11910507
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1984 (Gemini)
  • OccupationSales specialist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Inna. I am a Gemini, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an integral part of who I am and guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2004. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My hazel eyes and black hair complement each other perfectly, giving me a unique and captivating appearance. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is essential for both physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect my commitment to taking care of my body and mind.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a sales specialist. I am passionate about my job and enjoy the challenges and opportunities it brings. My English-speaking skills are conversational, and I am always keen to improve and learn more.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring its streets, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local traditions.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, loving, and driven woman who is ready to find her soulmate. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Tennis and gym are my passion. I like to keep my body toned but on some days I feel like a couch potatoes so watching old movies and drinking tea turn out to be everything I need for the evening. I use such days for recharge ans next day I go out again.

Character

Inner world is more important then physical world?? I believe that we are lonely souls, that need to join together, when one soul finds another, we can be a part of one thing. I truly believe that my future man will love my inner world. I think always positively , try to focus only on good things in this life. Would you like to be my soulmate?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be honest with me and who will never lie. I want to find a man who will take care of me and who will love me. Appearance doesn`t any matter for me. The main thing is that he should be intelligent and well-educated because I need feel comfort with him. I imagine nice evening with my man, somewhere on the seaside, having hand in hand and walk barefeet on the beach . I will give my man all love I have inside me!