Meet online - 20 y.o. Nadiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11910506

ID 11910506
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 24, 2004 (Pisces)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nadiia, and I'm delighted to introduce myself to you. I am a Pisces, and I believe that my zodiac sign perfectly describes my compassionate and understanding nature.

In terms of my background, I have never been married, and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, so I engage in social drinking and never indulge in smoking.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating green eyes are often described as mesmerizing. I am a natural blond, and my hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. Additionally, I take pride in my English-speaking skills, as I consider myself to be proficient in the language.

Professionally, I work as a model, which allows me to express my creativity and showcase my unique style. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a well-rounded education and a broad perspective on life. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, located in Ukraine.

One aspect that sets me apart is my openness to other cultures and languages. While I speak only English fluently, I am always eager to learn new languages and gain a deeper understanding of different cultures.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I consider myself to be not religious. However, I respect and appreciate the diversity of beliefs and values that exist in the world.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of getting to know each other better. Let's create beautiful memories together and explore the depths of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking has always been one of my favorite hobbies - I love experimenting with new flavor combinations, creating delicious meals for my friends, family and guests. When it comes to hosting dinner parties, I put a lot of effort into creating a hospitable atmosphere so everyone can enjoy themselves. I'm also an avid traveler, having visited many places around the world. From the snow-capped peaks of the Swiss Alps, to the vibrant colors of India's cities, to the crystal-clear waters of Greece's Mediterranean coast - all these experiences have enriched me spiritually and personally.

Character

Have you ever interacted with the most open and honest person? It seems to me that the worst thing in our world is a lie, even a small lie is a help for a big and very terrible lie, I really appreciate honesty and decency in people and never confuse it with bad manners and sarcasm. I am a person who will never pretend to be someone I am not. I like to discover a lot of new things, I prefer to be active. I am crazy about traveling and learning about new cultures, in every corner of the world you can find something interesting and unusual. I dream of meeting my man with whom we will walk hand in hand all our lives and enjoy each other.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who has a sharp, intelligent sense of humor, who can take criticism and express it with equal respect. A man who strives to build relationships based on mutual respect and understanding is an ideal partner, one who not only listens, but also sincerely hears what is said to him. Someone who can be both serious and carefree; a self-confident person with an open mind, able to perceive new ideas and experiences. He must be confident enough in his abilities to cooperate with others without fear of their successes or ideas.